Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
William E Pullano, M.D. -  - Gastroenterology

William E Pullano, M.D.

Gastroenterology & Internal Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

33 total reviews

Dr. William E Pullano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Pullano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ULYSSES R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very courteous office workers and nurses. Wonderful and kind anesthesiologist. Doctor has a great bed side manner.
EVAN O.
Submitted 10/16/20
Everything went as scheduled. No problems or concerns excellent visit.
DESMOND M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very detailed and the doctor and his team were very patient and understanding
MARIA B.
Submitted 10/14/20
You will not find a better gastroenterologist than Dr. William Pullano. For years he has treated me for a variety of gastroenterological problems with success because he has years of experience and a thorough knowledge of his specialty. I love the fact that he explains both with words and with pictures what is going on so I understand exactly the problem and the treatment. He's extremely pleasant, always on time (with the rare exception of an occasional emergency patient), and his staff are on top of everything... with a smile.
LORRAINE B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Pullano paid full attention to the list of questions I had. He took time with me and fully explained my results and answered my questions.
Donna L.
Submitted 10/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Pullano's for over 20 years. He is compassionate, understanding and thorough. He is one of a kind and you will not find a better doctor. I am so grateful he is my doctor.
CARLTON J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent.
SYLVIA L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Good experience and very thorough in taking care of my health condition.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 09/11/20
My visit went very well. In depth discussion on my current health; COVID issues discussed, ancillaries scheduled and f/u plan in place. Thank you Dr. P and his staff.
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 09/11/20
very professional always thoughtful. Truly a caring doctor.highly reccomend.
CLAUDIA O.
Submitted 08/28/20
I had a great experience all around from the initial call as a new patient to the attention at the front desk as well a facility with the equipment and staff needed to perform procedures. All this plus a great doctor who has many years of experience and is thorough and professional. I will not go anywhere else for gastrointestinal issues.
VALERIE F.
Submitted 08/27/20
As always I was very satisfied. I can always count on Dr. Pullano and staff.
ELISABETH S.
Submitted 08/23/20
I have been a patient for several decades. At age 84 I would not be enjoying a healthy life without the care and guidance of Dr. Pullano. He his knowledgeable not only in medicine, but generously offers advice on nutrition and a healthy life-style. I am most grateful to have this dedicated physician as my primary provider.
LORI C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Pullano is a wonderful physician! He takes the time to answer your questions and does an excellent thorough exam. I am very pleased with my care.
LAURA M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Clean environment, Dr. Pullano is very thorough with results found. Bedside manner is very kind and compassionate. Thank you Dr. Pullano.
DINOLIS P.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Pullano is a great doctor and very patient, he explains all the procedure. One of my favorites doctors.
ROSEMARIE F.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Pullano is a very thorough doctor. I highly recommend him as a primary doctor.
ROMALDO F.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent communication
MARY P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Pullano was very thorough and always listens to my concerns.